Used To (Prod by Headphone Musik)

by Brain Rapp, Nature Boi, Ezko, Alexander Falu


A smooth, summertime vibe from Dope Music Village.

Dope Music Village currently consists of 3 musical members: Brain Rapp, Nature Boi, and Ezko. Keep up with everyone via Instagram:



released July 20, 2016



all rights reserved


Dope Music Village Maryland

Dope Music Village is a collective of artists from the D.C., Maryland, and Virginia metropolitan area--known locally as "The DMV". Dope Music Village is fronted at the moment by three musicians: Brain Rapp, Nature Boi, and Ezko. The collective was formed to house the work of each individual artist as well as their collaborations with each other. ... more

contact / help

Contact Dope Music Village

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code